MFK’s styrelse

Ordförande:
Karl Larsson
nasterudsskog@live.se
0706901142

Vice Ordförande:
Karin Larsson
Plantvägen 5
792 50 Mora
karin.larsson@fmmattssongroup.com
070-2484024

Sekreterare:
Marika Bladin
Linjevägen 9
791 61 Falun
marikabladin@gmail.com
072-573 08 80

Kassör
Helena Elffors
Söråsvägen 2A
511 92 Örby
h_elffors@hotmail.com
0722-155959

Ledamöter:
Fredrik Nilsson
Rudskogavägen 64
681 96 Kristinehamn
labacka131@icloud.com
070 3229092

Tomas Wiklund, utställningsansvarig
Skogstad Backen
683 92 Hagfors
skogstad.backen@telia.com
070-5954262

Marie Graffman-Sahlberg
Jumkils-Dalkarlsbo 222
74386 Bälinge
marie.graffman-sahlberg@skola.uppsala.se
070-2695757

Suppleanter
Lisbeth Bodén
Semmersbyvägen 15
76491 Väddö
lisbethboden@outlook.com
0725770238

Line Ersgård
Linnébacken 7
73494 Strömsholm
hellstromline@gmail.com
0708900025

Revisorer
Per-Erik Sandlund
pes@p-esab.se
0705520475

Peter von Ehrenheim
peter@farjsundet.se
0706675711

Suppleant
Marie Morell
marie-morell@hotmail.com
0708268126

Valberedning:

Marianne Dalunde
marianne.dalunde@outlook.com
073-986 29 43

Jenny Bodell 
viijagaren@gmail.com 
076-017 81 72

Ulla Hansson
ulla.hansson@stahlkloo.se
0705650048

Webbansvarig: Lisbeth Bodén